Free Range Nurse

Cooking therapy from a former travel nurse

Coming Soon: February 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — freerangenurse @ 12:31 pm

This week, I’ll be making lemon curd (its use to be determined), chicken pot pies, and lasagna.  I will also try to find something low carb and/or healthy, but I make no guarantees, it’s not my usual cooking style.

Until then, enjoy the Austin sunshine.  It’s nice to finally see it.

 

4 Responses to “Coming Soon:”

    • Thanks Julie. We haven’t had any more snow this year. When we do have snow years, it’s usually one day for the whole year. It has been a near record cold year, for sure. I believe tied with an old record. I’m ready for some sun.

  1. txmomof3 Says:

    Wow, what a WAY cool picture this is from the Capitol. I worked there for years and one of my bosses along the way had this view out his window so it’s nostalgic to see it.


Leave a Reply

